Sunday, May 5, 2013
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Open Our Hearts"
Click Here

Sunday, January 27, 2013
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "What Are They Saying?" 
Click Here


Sunday, January 20, 2013
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Activation Required" 
Click Here


Sunday, January 13, 2013
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Oh The Places You'll Go!"
Click Here



Sunday, January 6, 2013
Gary Shelton
Sermon - "I Have Seen the Light"
Click Here


Sunday, December 30, 2012
Rev. Trina Bose-North
Sermon - "Grounding The Son of God"
Click Here


Sunday, December 23, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Mary and Joseph"
Click Here


Sunday, December 16, 2012
Christmas Cantata
Click Here


Sunday, December 9, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Preparations"
Click Here


Sunday, December 2, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "The Christmas Tree"
Click Here


Sunday, November 25, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Thy Kingdom Come"
Click Here


Sunday, November 18, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Thanks-Living"
Click Here


Sunday, November 11, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Making It Sacred"
Click Here


Sunday, November 4, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - With All Their Hearts
Click Here


Sunday., October 28, 2012
Laity Sunday
Sermon - "Carrying the Cross-Eyes Wide Open"
Click Here


Sunday, October 21,2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Out of the Whirlwind"
Click Here


Sunday, October 14, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Confession is Good for the Soul"
Click Here


Sunday, October 7, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Childish or Childlike"
Click Here


Sunday, September 30, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Butterfly Effects"
Click Here


Sunday, September 23, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Which Wisdom?"
Click Here


Sunday, September 16, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Tongue Toxin"
Click Here


Sunday, September 9, 2012
Rev. Reverend Stan Basler,
Director of the Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (CJAMM)
of the Oklahoma United Methodist Conference

Sermon - "Wanderers on the Earth"
Click Here


Sunday, September 2, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Mirror, Mirror"
Click Here


Sunday, August 26, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Our Best Offense"
Click Here


Sunday, August 19, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Sing"
Click Here


Sunday, August 12, 2012
Rev. Deborah Ingraham, Pastor
Sermon - "Bread Of Life"
Click here


_________________________________________________________
© 2011 Lorenz Publishing Company, A Division of the Lorenz Corporation
All rights reserved.  Reprinted under OneLicense #A-719453